By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

MEET THE TEAM

David Mazzarisi

David Mazzarisi

General Manager
dave@usafest.org | 1-800-872-3378 ext 207

Becky Evans

Becky Evans

Director of Festivals at Sea Programs
becky@usafest.org | 1-800-872-3378 ext 208

Trudy Scott

Trudy Scott

Director of Dance Programs
trudy@usafest.org | 1-800-872-3378 ext 205

Kelly Lyon

Kelly Lyon

Director of Dance Programs
kelly@usafest.org |1-800-872-3378 ext 204

Paul Serra

Paul Serra

Director of Orlando Programs
paul@usafest.org | 1-800-872-3378 ext 222

Jeff Mazzarisi

Jeff Mazzarisi

Festival Director, Orlando Programs
jeff@usafest.org | 1-800-872-3378 ext 216

Bill Stroud

Bill Stroud

Festival Director
bill@usafest.org | 732-475-6200 ext 202

Lee Lafleur

Lee Lafleur

Festival Director
lee@usafest.org | 1-800-872-3378 ext 217

Jeff Beckman

Jeff Beckman

Parades and Special Events
jbeckman@usafest.org | 615-390-7216

Eric Thiel

Eric Thiel

Customer Support Manager
eric@usafest.org | 1-800-872-3378 ext 215

Gary Wampler

Gary Wampler

Travel Consultant
gary@usafest.org | 949-690-7607